Hannum's Harley-Davidson® of Rahway
12 West Milton Avenue, Rahway, NJ 07065

732.381.2400

Meet The Team

General Manager

Dawn White

Dawn White

General Manager

dawn@hannumshd.com

Linda Ragucci

Linda Ragucci

Administration

linda@hannumshd.com

Sales Team

Ryan Rasimowicz

Ryan Rasimowicz

Vehicle Sales Manager

ras@hannumshd.com

Eddie Caldwell

Eddie Caldwell

Business Manager

eddie@hannumshd.com

Nicole Inzano

Nicole Inzano

Sales Specialist

nicole@hannumshd.com

Keith Koniares

Keith Koniares

Sales Specialist

keithk@hannumshd.com

AJ Noto

AJ Noto

Sales Specialist

aj@hannumshd.com

Service Department

Anthony Noto

Anthony Noto

Service Manager

anthony@hannumshd.com

Dave Roger

Dave Roger

Service Technician

Chris Gough

Chris Gough

Service Technician

LeeCarlos Tirado

LeeCarlos Tirado

Service Technician

Bob Hoffman

Bob Hoffman

Service Technician

Michael Morales

Michael Morales

Service Technician

Ed Caldwell, Sr.

Ed Caldwell, Sr.

Driver

Parts & Accessories

John Thode, Jr.

John Thode, Jr.

Parts and Accessories Manager

jtjr@hannumshd.com

Carl Stoneback

Carl Stoneback

Parts and Service Specialist

carl@hannumshd.com

Mel Bland

Mel Bland

Parts and Service Specialist

mel@hannumshd.com

Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Inventory Control Specialist

Rob

Rob

Parts and Service Specialist

MotorClothes

Sam Devos

Sam Devos

General Merchandise Manager

sam@hannumshd.com

Faith Bianco

Faith Bianco

General Merchandise Sales

The Hannum Family

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

Tonda, Tommy and Rita (with Chloe in the background) Hannum

The Hannum Family